Dermalift

- Neutralizes the free radicals that cause skin aging.
- Reduces wrinkles.
- Brings firmness to the skin.
- Boosts the energy of skin cells.
- Helps the synthesis of collagen and keratin in the body.

1

47.00 € 47.00 € 47.0 EUR

47.00 €

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    30-day money-back guarantee
    Free Shipping in U.S.
    Buy now, get in 2 days

    Features of Dermalift

    We do not claim to perform a real facelift through the use of dietary supplements. However, there is growing evidence that a healthy lifestyle coupled with a toxic-free diet and the use of food supplements can help you stay younger longer. With this in mind, the formula of Dermalift has been developed with an "anti-aging" effect that is precisely oriented towards the skin.

    The primary objective of this product is to fight against aging and the wrinkles that accompany it. Women and men of a certain age who care about it on a daily basis and are likely to find it a help of choice.

    This effective anti-ageing food complement contributes to fight against the appearance of the wrinkles, to preserve a young, tonic and healthy skin. By protecting collagen from oxidative stress due to pollution, UV rays and advancing age, it helps maintain its elasticity, the elasticity responsible for the suppleness, tone and beauty of the skin.


    Effect of the different Dermalift components

    Hyaluronic acid

    Hyaluronic acid is known in aesthetic circles for its rehydrating and "plumping" properties on the skin. We all know that the advancing age causes a progressive weakening and drying of the skin, so the tissues slacken and often the face is hollowed out. Like a sponge, hyaluronic acid retains water in the heart of the intercellular spaces, which helps to restore moisture and tone to the skin.

    In order to mitigate these phenomena, some recommend taking it as early as age 30. This molecule also promotes its reconstruction. Endowed with an antioxidant action, hyaluronic acid contributes to UV protection.


    Marine collagen 

    Collagen is a protein molecule that structures connective tissue such as cartilage and skin. It is present in a proportion of approximately 25 to 30%. This element reinforces the cohesion, elasticity and resistance of connective tissue, but it also participates in its regeneration.

    Unfortunately, its natural production progressively decreases after 25 years. This reduction accelerates from the age of 40 to reach a proportion of 35% at the age of 60. It is marine collagen that is the most compatible with the tissues of the human body. It is useful for maintaining the integrity of cartilage, and helps to reduce damage and restructure it. Thus, it very often participates in the reduction of joint genes.

    Just like hyaluronic acid, marine collagen is a powerful antioxidant which allows it to neutralize free radicals and thus help to reduce wrinkles and fine lines and slow the appearance of the marks of time passing. Its supplementation contributes to maintain the firmness, tonicity and radiance of the skin.


    Polygonum cuspidatum 

    Or "Japanese knotweed" is an Asian plant known for its richness in resveratrol. Resveratrol is itself known for its powerful antioxidant properties. The Polygonum cuspidatum has hollow and fibrous stems comparable to those of bamboo canes, but it is especially the rhizome of this plant that concentrates this active ingredient (20 to 50 times more resveratrol than the other parts). Resveratrol, present in red grape skins and in wine, mainly of biological origin and untreated, has been especially illustrated in the study of the French paradox (lower incidence of cardiac accidents in France).


    Coenzyme Q10, Glutathione

    Reduced Coenzyme Q10 and Alpha R Lipoïc Acid are 3 extremely antioxidant molecules that accentuate the "anti-aging" action of the three previous components. All three contribute to increasing cellular energy production and regulating the optimal functioning of all cells, including those of the skin. 


    The Rhodiola Rosea

    The Rhodiola Rosea was already used by the Vikings to rekindle their strength and give them courage in their efforts. In the post-war years, the Russians brought back to light the tonic, fortifying and invigorating virtues of this adaptogenic plant. Rhodiola Rosea is known for its multiple tonic, fortifying and invigorating virtues. The various active ingredients it contains, including rosavin recognized as an antioxidant, give it a proven action to mitigate the effects of skin aging, among others.


    Zinc

    Zinc is an indispensable ally of the skin. It contributes to activate the cellular division and thus to renew the upper layers and to protect them from ageing and pollution thanks to its antioxidant effect. Useful for the functioning of the immune system, it also participates in the fixation of phosphorus in the bones and the balance of the hormonal system. It helps to regulate sebum secretions. Associated with vitamin B6, it supports the flexibility of the skin, as well as the synthesis of collagen and keratin, two proteins essential to the good balance of this tissue.


    Vitamin E

    Vitamin E (alpha tocopherol) known to fight against the aggressiveness of free radicals is naturally present in the sebum secreted by the sebaceous glands of the skin. One of its main roles is to prevent the deterioration of the skin's collagen and elastin fibers, which is the cause of wrinkles and loss of elasticity. As with many functions in the body, the activity of the sebaceous glands gradually slows down with age and the skin then tends to dry out, wrinkle and become more sensitive to external aggressions and free radicals. A daily intake of vitamin E helps to avoid all of these phenomena. 


    Vitamin B2

    Vitamin B2 (riboflavin) is known for its antioxidant (anti-aging) effects which are all the more powerful when combined with glutathione, which is the case in this formulation. It is known that the tendency to become overweight and the loss of energy generally increases with age, all the more so if one tends to consume sugars. Riboflavin acts in the sense of regulating the metabolism of sugars, proteins and fats by ensuring that the energy supplied to the body is optimized. When consumed, positive effects have also been observed in the eye and vision. 


    Vitamin B3

    Vitamin B3 (niacin or nicotinic acid) also helps to improve the metabolism of fats in the blood, which has a protective effect from a cardiovascular point of view. It is normal for the skin to lose some of its elasticity with age, but it has been shown that some wrinkles (especially a marked line in the earlobe) are more pronounced (40% more) in people with cardiovascular problems.


    Vitamin B6

    Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine) is for its part more oriented towards the metabolic regulation of amino acids and proteins; proteins contribute to the integrity of the connective tissues of which the support network of the skin tissue is largely made up. Positive effects have also been observed in acne problems. 


    Indications : Anti-ageing (mainly on the skin) 

    Another phenomenon called "glycation" will be attenuated by resveratrol. This is the hardening of skin fibers. This is accentuated by sugar. This accentuates the depth of wrinkles and accelerates the loss of elasticity and firmness of the skin. The consumption of sugars such as ribose, for example, can lead to what specialists call the "caramelization of the skin", which is none other than the phenomenon of glycation, a marker of senescence. It is now known that resveratrol helps to reduce it.


    One last thing is worth mentioning, this active ingredient helps to stimulate the skin's natural defenses, as well as promoting the synthesis of endogenous enzymatic antioxidants, components generated by the body itself.


    Capsules are the ideal form of consumption of resveratrol. Without any side effects, it can be taken over the long term or as a one-off treatment.


    Composition

    For 1 capsule: 50 mg hyaluronic acid - 50 mg marine collagen - 30 mg Coenzyme Q10 - 10 mg polygonum cuspidatum (Japanese knotweed - standardized to 98% resveratrol) - 30 mg reduced glutathione - 50 mg Rhodiola Rosea extract (standardized to 5% rosavin) - 10 mg alpha R Lipoic acid - 50 mg Zinc pidolate (100% A. R) - 6 mg vitamin E (alpha tocopherol) - 0.8 mg vitamin B2 (i.e. 50% of the R.A. of riboflavin) - 8 mg vitamin B3 (i.e. 50% of the R.A. of niacin) - 0.7 mg vitamin B6 (i.e. 100% of the R.A. of pyridoxine) - vegetable capsule (HPMC). *Reference Intakes Allergen: fish and fish products 


    Packaging

    Package of 60 capsules


    This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
    Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.

    Recently viewed Products

Dermalift

Neutralise les radicaux libres à l'origine du vieillissement cutané.

Atténue les rides.

Apporte fermeté à la peau.

Booste l'énergie des cellules cutanées.

Aide à la synthèse du collagène et de la kératine au sein de l'organisme

1

47,00 € 47,00 € 47.0 EUR

47,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Ajouter au panier

    Satisfait ou remboursé pendant 30 jours selon les conditions de vente
    Livraison gratuite en France pour un minium d'achat de 100€
    Achetez-le maintenant, soyez livré dans 2 jours ouvrables par le transporteur de votre choix

    Caractéristiques du Dermalift

    Nous ne prétendons pas effectuer un véritable lifting grâce à l’utilisation de compléments alimentaires. Il est cependant de plus en plus démontré qu’une hygiène de vie saine couplée à une alimentation dépourvue de toxiques et à la prise de compléments alimentaires permet de rester jeune plus longtemps. C’est dans cette optique qu’a été établie la formule du produit Dermalift dont l’effet « anti-vieillissement » s’oriente précisément vers la peau.

    L’objectif premier de ce produit est de lutter contre le vieillissement et contre les rides qui l’accompagnent. Femmes et hommes d’un certain âge qui s’en soucient quotidiennement et trouveront vraisemblablement une aide de choix.

    Ce complément alimentaire anti-âge efficace contribue à lutter contre l’apparition des rides, à conserver une peau jeune, tonique et en bonne santé. En protégeant le collagène du stress oxydatif dû aux pollutions, aux UV et l’avancée en âge, il participe au maintien de son élasticité, élasticité responsable de la souplesse, de la tonicité et de la beauté de la peau.


    Effet des différents composants du Dermalift

    L’acide hyaluronique

    L’acide hyaluronique est connu dans les milieux esthétiques pour ses propriétés réhydratantes et « repulpantes » au niveau de la peau. L’on sait tous que l’avancée en âge entraîne une fragilisation et un dessèchement progressifs de la peau, ainsi les tissus se relâchent et souvent le visage se creuse. Comme une éponge, l’acide hyaluronique retient l’eau au coeur des espaces intercellulaires ce qui contribue à lui rendre hydratation et tonicité de la peau.

    Afin d’atténuer ces phénomènes, certains en recommandent la prise dès l’âge de 30 ans. Cette molécule favorise également sa reconstruction. Doté d’une action antioxydante, l’acide hyaluronique contribue à la protection des UV.


    Le collagène marin 

    Le collagène est une molécule protéinée qui structure les tissus conjonctifs tels que les cartilages et la peau. Il y est présent dans une proportion d’environ 25 à 30 %. Cet élément renforce la cohésion, l’élasticité et la résistance des tissus conjonctifs, mais il participe également à leur régénération.

    Malheureusement, sa production naturelle diminue progressivement à partir de 25 ans. Cette réduction s’accélère dès la quarantaine pour atteindre une proportion de 35% à l’âge de 60 ans. C’est le collagène marin qui est le plus compatible avec les tissus du corps humain. Utile pour conserver l’intégrité des cartilages, il contribue à en atténuer les dommages et à les restructurer. C’est ainsi qu’il participe très souvent à la diminution des gènes articulaires.

    Au même titre que l’acide hyaluronique, le collagène marin est un puissant antioxydant ce qui lui permet de neutraliser les radicaux libres et de contribuer ainsi à atténuer les rides et ridules et à freiner l’apparition des marques du temps qui passe. Sa supplémentation contribue à entretenir la fermeté, la tonicité et l’éclat de la peau.


    Le Polygonum cuspidatum 

    Ou « Renouée du Japon » est une plante asiatique reconnue pour sa richesse en resvératrol. Le resvératrol est lui-même reconnu pour ses puissantes vertus antioxydantes. Le Polygonum cuspidatum présente des tiges creuses et fibreuses comparables à celles des cannes de bambou, mais c’est surtout le rhizome de cette plante qui concentre ce principe actif (de 20 à 50 fois plus de resvératrol que les autres parties). Le resvératrol, présent dans la peau de raisin rouge et dans le vin principalement d’origine biologique et non traité, s’est surtout illustré dans l’étude du French paradoxe (moindre incidence des accidents cardiaques en France).


    Le Coenzyme Q10, le Glutathion

    Le Coenzyme Q10 réduit et l’Acide alpha R Lipoïc sont 3 molécules extrêmement antioxydantes qui permettent d’accentuer l’action « anti-âge » des trois composants précédents. Toutes trois contribuent à augmenter la production d’énergie cellulaire et à réguler le fonctionnement optimal de l’ensemble des cellules, y compris celles de la peau. 


    La Rhodiola Rosea

    La Rhodiola Rosea était déjà utilisée par les Vikings à fin de raviver leur force et de leur procurer du courage dans leurs efforts. Dans les années d’après-guerre, les Russes ont remis en lumière les vertus tonifiantes, fortifiantes et revigorantes de cette plante adaptogène. La Rhodiola Rosea est connue pour ses multiples vertus tonifiantes, fortifiantes et revigorantes. Les divers principes actifs qu’elle contient, dont la rosavine reconnue comme antioxydant, lui confèrent une action avérée pour atténuer les effets du vieillissement de la peau, entre autres.


    Le zinc

    Le Zinc est un allié indispensable de la peau. Il concourt à activer la division cellulaire et ainsi à en renouveler les couches supérieures et à les protéger du vieillissement et des pollutions grâce à son effet antioxydant. Utile au fonctionnement du système immunitaire, il participe aussi à la fixation du phosphore dans les os et à l’équilibre du système hormonal. Il aide à la régularisation des sécrétions de sébum. Associé à la vitamine B6, il favorise la souplesse de la peau, ainsi que la synthèse du collagène et de la kératine, deux protéines indispensables au bon équilibre de ce tissu.


    La vitamine E

    La vitamine E (alpha tocophérol) connue pour lutter contre l’agressivité des radicaux libres est naturellement présente dans le sébum sécrété par les glandes sébacées de la peau. L’un de ses principaux rôles est d’empêcher la détérioration des fibres de collagène et d’élastine de la peau, dégradation à l’origine des rides et de la perte d’élasticité. Comme de nombreuses fonctions de l’organisme, l’activité des glandes sébacées ralentit peu à peu avec l’âge et la peau a alors tendance à se dessécher, à se rider et devenir plus sensible aux agressions extérieures ainsi qu’aux radicaux libres. Un apport quotidien de vitamine E contribue à éviter l’ensemble de ces phénomènes. 


    La vitamine B2

    La vitamine B2 (riboflavine) est reconnue pour ses effets antioxydants (anti vieillissement) dont les effets sont d’autant plus puissants qu’elle est combinée avec du glutathion, ce qui est le cas dans cette formulation. L’on sait que la tendance à l’embonpoint et la perte d’énergie s’accentuent généralement avec l’âge d’autant plus si l’on a tendance à consommer des sucres. La riboflavine agit dans le sens d’une régulation des métabolismes des sucres, des protéines et des graisses en veillant à optimiser l’énergie fournie à l’organisme. Lors de sa consommation, des effets positifs ont également été observés au niveau de l’oeil et de la vision. 


    La vitamine B3

    La vitamine B3 (niacine ou acide nicotinique) contribue elle aussi à améliorer le métabolisme des graisses dans le sang ce qui entraîne un effet protecteur du point de vue cardio-vasculaire. Il est normal que la peau perde une partie de son élasticité avec l’âge, mais il a été démontré que certaines rides (notamment une ligne marquée au niveau du lobule de l’oreille) sont plus marquées (40 % de plus) chez les personnes qui souffrent de problèmes cardio-vasculaires.


    La vitamine B6

    La vitamine B6 (pyridoxine) est pour sa part plus orientée vers la régulation métabolique des acides aminés et des protéines ; or les protéines contribuent à l’intégrité des tissus conjonctifs dont est constituée en grande partie la trame de soutien du tissu cutané. Des effets positifs ont également été constatés dans les problèmes d’acné. 


    Indications : Anti-vieillissement (principalement au niveau de la peau) 

    Un autre phénomène que l’on appelle « glycation » sera atténué par le resvératrol. Il s’agit du durcissement des fibres de la peau. Ce dernier est accentué par le sucre. Cela accentue la profondeur des rides et accélère la perte d’élasticité et de fermeté de la peau. La consommation de sucres tels le ribose par exemple peut mener à ce que nomment les spécialistes la « caramélisation de la peau » qui n’est autre que le phénomène de glycation, un marqueur de la sénescence. L’on sait maintenant que le resvératrol contribue à le réduire.


    Une dernière chose mérite d’être mentionnée, ce principe actif contribue à stimuler les défenses naturelles de la peau, ainsi qu’à favoriser la synthèse d’antioxydants enzymatiques endogènes, composants générés par le corps lui-même.


    Les gélules constituent la forme idéale de consommation du resvératrol. Sans aucun effet secondaire, il peut être consommé sur le long terme ou en cures ponctuelles.


    Composition

    Pour 1 gélule : 50 mg d’acide hyaluronique – 50 mg de collagène marin – 30 mg de Coenzyme Q10 – 10 mg de polygonum cuspidatum (Renouée du Japon – standardisé à 98% de resveratrol) – 30 mg de glutathion réduit – 50 mg d’extrait de Rhodiola Rosea (standardisé à 5% de rosavine) – 10 mg d’acide alpha R Lipoïc – 50 mg de pidolate de Zinc (soit 100 % des A.R) – 6 mg de vitamine E (alpha tocophérol) – 0,8 mg de vitamine B2 (soit 50 % des A.R de riboflavine) – 8 mg de vitamine B3 (soit 50 % des A.R de niacine) – 0,7 mg de vitamine B6 (soit 100 % des A.R de pyridoxine) – gélule végétale (HPMC). *Apports de référence Allergène : poisson et produits à base de poisson 


    Conditionnement

    Flacon de 60 gélules


    Ceci est un aperçu des produits récemment consultés par l'utilisateur.
    Une fois que l'utilisateur a vu au moins un produit, ce fragment sera visible.

    Articles vus récemment