Ydrogen20

Ydrogen2O is a bottle that gives you anti-oxidizing water thanks to its hydrogen generator. Drinking hydrogenated water is ideal to prevent aging.

1

247.00 € 247.00 € 247.0 EUR

247.00 €

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    30-day money-back guarantee
    Free Shipping in U.S.
    Buy now, get in 2 days

    Hydrogenated water and molecular hydrogen

    We are hearing more and more about hydrogen, hydrogenated water, etc. In recent years, hydrogenated water and molecular hydrogen have been the subject of numerous pharmaceutical and cosmetic studies. At wellness and natural health fairs, various devices for hydrogenating drinking water have also appeared. Some laboratories also offer products to be mixed in water in order to provide the body with extra hydrogen.


    Why does hydrogen seem so important to the body?

    Let's explain in a few words what molecular hydrogen consists of and what is the interest of this omnipresent atom in our universe.


    Hydrogen is the most abundant chemical element in our universe. It is found in the stars and in the heart of gaseous planets. Associated with oxygen, hydrogen is at the origin of all the elements of the universe. In our bodies, hydrogen is also ubiquitous since two of its atoms are linked to an oxygen atom to form water molecules. Let's remember that water constitutes 99% of the molecular components of our body. The water molecule contains the whole principle of the duality of our universe (Yin/Yang) since it has both a positive and a negative pole. The water molecule is both acidic and basic. It can be oxidizing or reducing according to needs and circumstances. This magical bipole, which functions essentially by electromagnetism, is the best carrier of information at the heart of our body. 


    While the properties of the oxygen atom and the biochemical reactions that involve it in our bodies have been studied in depth, molecular hydrogen has rather been neglected. Only a few researchers have been interested in it since the 1790s. In 1975, its use in the medical and therapeutic field was again highlighted in an academic paper by the departments of chemistry and biology of Baylor and Texas A&M.


    Research continued very slowly until 2007, when the antioxidant assets of molecular hydrogen were finally discovered. This was illustrated in an article in Nature Medicine magazine. From then on, the biomedical field began to focus its interest on molecular hydrogen.


    Hydrogen in the body

    In our body, molecular hydrogen is mainly present thanks to water since a water molecule is made up of one oxygen atom and two hydrogen atoms.

    To date, research carried out on hydrogenated water shows that it is a real antioxidant, which slows down the aging process considerably.


    This hydrogen molecule, which is the smallest and lightest element in the universe, has 3 properties of its own. These help explain the therapeutic effects of this molecule.


    • Small and light, this hydrogen diffuses quickly and easily through cell membranes. There it intercepts cytotoxic oxygen radicals before they penetrate the nucleus core where DNA and RNA are found. Molecular hydrogen therefore preserves our genetic baggage and the functions it controls.

    • At the same time, molecular hydrogen activates the antioxidant enzymes that reinforce this initial protection.

    • Molecular hydrogen acts as a signaling molecule. Stimulating and supporting the entire cellular metabolism, it has a particularly protective action against immune processes.

    First tests demonstrating the interest of hydrogen

    This type of water was first produced in Japan and South Korea. The purpose of this combination was then to combat the effects of radiation and all forms of cancer. After that, research on the benefits of hydrogenated water continued.


    Medical tests using hydrogenated water as a drug were then carried out in order to develop protocols for diabetes, hepatitis and certain forms of dermatitis. Subsequently, hydrogenated water was used to prevent and treat depression, as well as for detoxification.

    It is currently used in the cosmetic sector and particularly in the prevention of aging.


    Molecular hydrogen: a powerful antioxidant

    The powerful antioxidant effects of hydrogenated water allow an effective fight against free radicals. Free radicals result from the oxidation-reduction processes inherent to cellular life (respiration, digestion, etc.). From these cellular electron transfers and losses emanate oxidizing cells called free radicals. These free radicals in turn cause chain reactions that are toxic to the body, resulting in premature cell aging.

    To counteract the effects of these free radicals, the body needs antioxidant materials, but it does not generate them by itself. Antioxidants are provided through food (fruits, vegetables containing minerals and various nutrients).

    Drinking hydrogenated water is a simple way to supply the body with antioxidants.

    Consuming antioxidant principles allows to neutralize free radicals, but not only...

    Antioxidant principles provide many other positive health effects, such as strengthening the entire immune system for example.

    Thanks to its antioxidant effects, molecular hydrogen also regulates certain physiological reactions such as inflammatory processes or apoptosis (programmed death of cells that have become useless, aged or malformed).


    During the tests, molecular hydrogen was used in different forms:

    ● Inhalation,

    ● Dissolves in water,

    ● Inject into a saline solution.



    The effects observed were as follows :

    ● Increased energy,

    ● Stabilization of body weight,

    ● Improved physical performance,

    ● Optimization of endurance capacity,

    ● Improvement of skin tone,

    ● Regulation of blood pressure and circulation,

    ● Decrease in headaches,

    ● Mitigation of arthritic signs and back pain,

    ● Mitigation of symptoms related to chronic diseases,

    ● Prevention of different forms of cancer: colon, bladder, breast,

    ● Optimization of muscle and joint function,

    ● Better absorption of nutrients,

    ● Regulation of digestive processes,

    ● Better thermoregulation.


    The benefits of molecular hydrogen

    - Metabolic Syndrome :characterized by a combination of obesity, insulin resistance, hypercholesterolemia and hypertension. People with these conditions are at high risk for cardiovascular disease and diabetes. Regular consumption of molecular hydrogen for 8 to 10 weeks significantly reduces the symptoms and risks associated with the metabolic syndrome, including cholesterol levels.

    - Diabetes and prediabetes : As in the metabolic syndrome, diabetics and pre-diabetics most of the time have very high LDL levels. Molecular hydrogen has demonstrated a very significant action on these at-risk blood levels as well as on the regulation of glucose tolerance allowing a true return to normal.

    - Support during cancer treatments :  of people undergoing radiation therapy for cancer also have molecular hydrogen. This has given them a real reduction in fatigue (very often marked during this type of treatment) as well as a reduction in oxidative blood markers, but above all a very clear improvement in their quality of life.

    - Neurodegenerative diseases : this includes diseases such as Parkinson's, Alzheimer's or other neuronal degeneration. When we understand that all neuronal degenerations result from a process of premature aging or not, we understand at the same time that everything that helps fight against aging partly prevents the risks of developing these pathologies.

    - Supporting and strengthening the immune system : Hydrogenated water not only relieves, but also strengthens the immune system.

    - For sportsmen and women, because it helps to maintain the body's hydration during the effort, but also afterwards. Populations of high-performance athletes have observed marked improvements in their sports performance and physical abilities. This is primarily due to the fact that molecular hydrogen assists the cells in their production of the necessary energy. Secondly, molecular hydrogen accelerates the recovery process by allowing the faster elimination of lactic acid generated during the effort. 

    - In pregnant women : Molecular hydrogen helps reduce the risk of neonatal cerebral hypoxia (lack of oxygen supply to the baby's brain during delivery).


    Molecular hydrogen in everyday life

    Hydrogenated water can be consumed daily at a rate of 0.5 to 1.5 liters. However, it does not replace drinking water. It was designed primarily as a product with positive health benefits. Only very high level athletes should consume 1.5 L of hydrogenated water.  


    Molecular hydrogen consumed in the form of hydrogenated water has the following advantages :

    1. A 100% natural material: which has no side effects or contraindications even when consumed in large quantities of around one liter ½ per day. The possible surplus is normally evacuated very quickly by breathing since hydrogenated water diffuses very quickly throughout the body.

    2. Dissolved hydrogen : is one of the most biocompatible and assimilable forms. In this liquid form, the hydrogen diffuses rapidly through the cells, immediately neutralizing any toxins carried by the water to the heart of the organism.

    3. Can be consumed by everyone: Pregnant women, the elderly or weakened, and children can drink it as long as they do not abuse it. There is no point in overhydrating (which is extremely rare) knowing that, generally speaking, the body hates excesses maintained over the long term, whatever they may be.


    Conclusion: Molecular Hydrogen and Healthy Living

    We now know that molecular hydrogen activates metabolism. It seems that it acts mainly on fat metabolism. If we wish to obtain an action on the metabolism of sugars, it will obviously be necessary to combine its consumption with a healthy and balanced diet and regular physical exercise. Even if you are not used to it, molecular hydrogen will help to establish it since it provides the body with energy and endurance. It will also help to eliminate stress and find a new rhythm of life. It is obvious that, regardless of the dietary supplement consumed or the natural tool used, for the effects to be visible and lasting, it is essential to move towards a healthy and balanced lifestyle.


    Hydrogenated water warning

    • Not to be used for firing. In any case, when boiled, the hydrogen gas evaporates. Thus the boiled water no longer contains hydrogen.

    • If you wish to consume it hot, you will have to heat it gently in a bain-marie for example.

    Note: 

    For some time now, we have been seeing the appearance of bubbling baths that diffuse molecular hydrogen. You should know that it probably takes 7 minutes on average for hydrogenated water to penetrate the body through the skin.

     

     

    Features of Ydrogen20

    Voltage : DC – 5V 1A

    420 ml

    20-60° C water temperature

    Use filtered water

    Concentration in H2 : 0,6 à 1 ppm

    Materials: Borosilicate glass, Titanium platinum stainless steel 304 

    Battery charging time : 2,5 à 3 h

    Time to make Hydrogen : 3 min

    Reducing potential : (ORP) 0 -500 MV

    Battery capacity : 3,7V/1000mAH

    Semi-automatic mode


    Ydrogen20, what daily maintenance? 

    The quality of the water must meet "drinking water health standards". The ideal bottled water is mineral water. Do not fill with tea, fruit juices, drinks or any other chemical solution, in order not to damage the electrolyser. 


    The operating temperature must be controlled below 60°C, you can use hot water at 80-95°C for rinsing and disinfection. 


    To avoid electric shock from water, clean the base with a dry cloth. 


    The lid can be unscrewed for removal. Wash with hot water and/or a few drops of white vinegar. 

    After a certain period of time, the bottle may show small deposits of limestone on the walls. It is recommended to heat water to 40°C with a little white vinegar and soak the solution in the bottle for 10 minutes. Then rinse with water several times. 


    This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
    Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.

    Recently viewed Products

Ydrogen20

Ydrogen2O est une bouteille qui vous donne une eau anti-oxydante grâce à son générateur d'hydrogène. Boire de l'eau hydrogénée est ideal pour prévenir du vieillissement.

1

247,00 € 247,00 € 247.0 EUR

247,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Ajouter au panier

    Satisfait ou remboursé pendant 30 jours selon les conditions de vente
    Livraison gratuite en France pour un minium d'achat de 100€
    Achetez-le maintenant, soyez livré dans 2 jours ouvrables par le transporteur de votre choix

    Eau hydrogénée et hydrogène moléculaire

    On entend de plus en plus parler de l’hydrogène, de l’eau hydrogénée, etc. Au cours de ces dernières années, l’eau hydrogénée et l’hydrogène moléculaire ont fait l’objet de nombreuses études pharmaceutiques et cosmétiques. Sur les salons de bien-être et de santé naturelle, on a également vu apparaître différents appareils permettant d’hydrogéner l’eau de boisson. Certains laboratoires proposent également des produits à mélanger dans l’eau afin de fournir au corps un supplément d’hydrogène.


    Pourquoi l’hydrogène semble-t-il aussi important pour l’organisme ?

    Expliquons en quelques mots en quoi consiste l’hydrogène moléculaire et quel est l’intérêt de cet atome omniprésent dans notre univers.


    L’hydrogène est l’élément chimique le plus abondant de notre univers. On en trouve dans les étoiles et au cœur des planètes gazeuses. Associée à l’oxygène, l’hydrogène est à l’origine de tous les éléments de l’univers. Dans notre corps, l’hydrogène est aussi omniprésent puisque 2 de ses atomes sont liés à un atome d’oxygène pour former les molécules d’eau. Rappelons que l’eau constitue 99 % des composants moléculaires de notre organisme. La molécule d’eau contient tout le principe de la dualité de notre univers (Yin/Yang) puisqu’elle comporte à la fois un pôle positif et un pôle négatif. La molécule d’eau est à la fois acide et basique. Elle peut être oxydante ou réductrice selon les besoins et les circonstances. Ce bipôle magique qui fonctionne essentiellement par électromagnétisme est le meilleur transporteur d’information au cœur de notre corps. 


    Si les propriétés de l’atome d’oxygène et les réactions biochimiques qui l’impliquent dans notre organisme ont été étudiées en profondeur, l’hydrogène moléculaire a plutôt été négligé. À peine quelques chercheurs s’y sont intéressés depuis les années 1790. En 1975, son utilisation dans le domaine médical et thérapeutique est remise à l’honneur dans un article universitaire des départements de chimie et biologie de Baylor et du Texas A & M.


    Les recherches se poursuivent très lentement jusqu’à ce qu’en 2007, on découvre enfin les atouts antioxydants de l’hydrogène moléculaire. Ce qui a été illustré dans un article paru dans le magazine Nature Medicine. À partir de ce moment, le domaine de la biomédicale commence à porter son intérêt sur l’hydrogène moléculaire.


    L’hydrogène dans le corps

    Dans notre corps, l’hydrogène moléculaire est surtout présent grâce à l’eau puisqu’une molécule d’eau est constituée d’un atome d’oxygène et de 2 atomes d’hydrogène.

    À ce jour, les recherches réalisées sur l’eau hydrogénée démontrent qu’elle est réellement antioxydante, qui permet un ralentissement considérable des processus de vieillissement.


    Cette molécule d’hydrogène qui constitue l’élément le plus petit et le plus léger de l’univers présente 3 propriétés qui lui sont tout à fait propres. Celles-ci permettent d’expliquer les effets thérapeutiques de cette molécule.


    • Petit et léger, cet hydrogène diffuse rapidement et aisément au travers des membranes cellulaires. Elle y intercepte ainsi les radicaux cytotoxiques d’oxygène avant que ceux-ci pénètrent au cœur du noyau au sein duquel se trouvent l’ADN et l’ARN. L’hydrogène moléculaire préserve dès lors notre bagage génétique et les fonctions qu’il commande.

    • Parallèlement, l’hydrogène moléculaire active les enzymes antioxydantes qui renforcent cette première protection.

    • L’hydrogène moléculaire agit à la manière d’une molécule de signalisation. Stimulant et soutenant l’ensemble du métabolisme cellulaire, il possède une action particulièrement protectrice envers les processus immunitaires.

    Premiers essais démontrant l’intérêt de l’hydrogène

    C’est au Japon et en Corée du Sud que ce type d’eau a été réalisé pour la première fois. Cette combinaison avait alors pour but de lutter contre les effets des radiations et toutes les formes de cancer. Après cela, les recherches sur les bienfaits de l’eau hydrogénée ont été poursuivies.


    Des tests médicaux utilisant l’eau hydrogénée comme médicament ont ensuite été effectués dans le but de mettre au point des protocoles contre le diabète, l’hépatite et certaines formes de dermatite. Par la suite, l’eau hydrogénée a été utilisée pour prévenir et traiter la dépression, ainsi que pour réaliser des détoxifications.

    Elle est actuellement utilisée dans le secteur cosmétique et particulièrement dans la prévention vis-à-vis du vieillissement.


    L’hydrogène moléculaire : un puissant antioxydant

    Les puissants effets antioxydants de l’eau hydrogénée permettent une lutte efficace contre les radicaux libres. Les radicaux libres résultent des processus d’oxydoréduction inhérents à la vie cellulaire (respiration, digestion, etc.). De ces transferts et pertes d’électrons cellulaires émanent des cellules oxydantes que l’on appelle les radicaux libres. Ces radicaux libres provoquent à leur tour des réactions en chaîne toxiques pour l’organisme, de là découle un vieillissement cellulaire prématuré.

    Pour contrer les effets de ces radicaux libres, le corps a besoin de matériaux antioxydants, mais il n’en génère pas par lui-même. Les antioxydants lui sont procurés par l’intermédiaire de l’alimentation (fruits, légumes contenant minéraux et nutriments divers).

    Boire de l’eau hydrogénée est un moyen simple d’approvisionner le corps en antioxydants.

    Consommer des principes antioxydants permet de neutraliser les radicaux libres, mais pas seulement…

    Les principes antioxydants procurent bien d’autres effets positifs pour la santé, comme celui de renforcer l’ensemble du système immunitaire par exemple.

    Grâce à ses effets antioxydants, l’hydrogène moléculaire régule aussi certaines réactions physiologiques comme les processus inflammatoires ou ceux de l’apoptose (mort programmée des cellules devenues inutiles, vieillies ou malformées).


    Durant les essais, l’hydrogène moléculaire a été utilisé sous différentes formes :

    ●       En inhalation,

    ●       Dissout dans l’eau,

    ●       Injecter dans une solution saline.



    Les effets observés ont été les suivants :

    ●       Augmentation de l’énergie,

    ●       Stabilisation du poids corporel,

    ●       Amélioration des performances physiques,

    ●       Optimisation de la capacité d’endurance,

    ●       Amélioration de la tonicité de la peau,

    ●       Régulation de la pression artérielle et de la circulation,

    ●       Diminution des maux de tête,

    ●       Atténuation des signes arthritiques et des douleurs dorsales,

    ●       Atténuation des symptômes liés à des maladies chroniques,

    ●       Prévention de différentes formes de cancer : côlon, vessie, sein,

    ●       Optimisation du fonctionnement musculaire et articulaire,

    ●       Meilleure absorption des nutriments,

    ●       Régulation des processus digestifs,

    ●       Meilleure thermorégulation.


    Les bénéfices de l’hydrogène moléculaire

     Syndrome métabolique : caractérisé par l’association d’obésité, de résistance à l’insuline, d’hypercholestérolémie et d’hypertension. Les personnes qui en sont atteintes présentent de gros risques de maladies cardiovasculaires et de diabète. Une consommation régulière d’hydrogène moléculaire durant 8 à 10 semaines atténue considérablement les symptômes et les risques liés au syndrome métabolique, dont les taux de cholestérol.

    -   Diabète et le prédiabète : comme dans le syndrome métabolique, les diabétiques et prédiabétiques ont la plupart du temps des taux de LDL très élevés. L’hydrogène moléculaire a démontré une action très significative sur ces taux sanguins à risque ainsi que sur la régulation de la tolérance au glucose permettant un véritable retour à la normale.

    -   Soutien lors des traitements des cancers : des personnes soumises à des traitements de radiothérapie lors de cancer ont également de l’hydrogène moléculaire. Cela leur a procuré une réelle diminution de la fatigue (très souvent marquée durant ce type de traitement) ainsi qu’une réduction des marqueurs oxydatifs sanguins, mais surtout une très nette amélioration de leur qualité de vie.

    -   Maladies neurodégénératives : cela inclut des maladies telles que Parkinson, Alzheimer ou autres dégénérescences neuronales. Lorsqu’on comprend que toutes les dégénérescences neuronales résultent d’un processus de vieillissement prématuré ou non, on comprend par la même occasion que tout ce qui aide à lutter contre le vieillissement prévient en partie les risques de développement de ces pathologies.

    -   Soutien et renforcement du système immunitaire : eau hydrogénée permet non seulement de soulager, mais également de renforcer le système immunitaire.

    -   Pour les sportifs, car il contribue au maintien de l’hydratation de l’organisme pendant l’effort, mais également après celui-ci. Des populations de sportifs de haut niveau ont observé de nettes améliorations de leurs performances sportives et aptitudes physiques. Cela provient premièrement du fait que l’hydrogène moléculaire assiste les cellules dans leur production d’énergie nécessaire. Deuxièmement, l’hydrogène moléculaire accélère le processus de récupération en permettant l’élimination plus rapide de l’acide lactique généré durant l’effort. 

    -   Chez les femmes enceintes : l’hydrogène moléculaire contribue à la réduction des risques d’hypoxie cérébrale néonatale (manque d’apport d’oxygène au cerveau du bébé lors de l’accouchement).


    L’hydrogène moléculaire au quotidien

    L’eau hydrogénée peut être consommée au quotidien à raison de 0,5 à 1,5 litre. Cependant, elle ne remplace pas l’eau de boisson. Elle a été conçue avant tout comme un produit ayant des actions positives sur la santé. Seuls les sportifs de très haut niveau doivent consommer 1,5 L d’eau hydrogénée.  


    L’hydrogène moléculaire consommé sous forme d’eau hydrogénée possède les avantages suivants :

    1. Une matière 100 % naturelle : qui ne présente aucun effet secondaire ni aucune contre-indication même consommée en grande quantité avoisinant le litre ½ par jour. Le surplus éventuel s’évacue normalement très vite par la respiration puisque l’eau hydrogénée se diffuse très rapidement dans tout le corps.

    2. L’hydrogène dissous : constitue l’une des formes les plus biocompatibles et assimilables. Sous cette forme liquide, l’hydrogène diffuse rapidement au travers des cellules neutralisant immédiatement les éventuels toxiques transportés par l’eau au cœur de l’organisme.

    3. Peut être consommée par tout le monde : les femmes enceintes, les personnes âgées ou affaiblies et les enfants peuvent en boire à condition de ne pas en abuser. Rien ne sert de se surhydrater (ce qui est extrêmement rare d’ailleurs) sachant que, de manière générale, le corps déteste les excès maintenus sur le long terme, et ce, quels qu’ils soient.


    Conclusion : Hydrogène moléculaire et hygiène de vie

    On sait maintenant l’hydrogène moléculaire active le métabolisme. Il semble qu’il agisse principalement sur le métabolisme des graisses. Si l’on souhaite obtenir une action sur le métabolisme des sucres, il faudra bien évidemment combiner sa consommation avec un mode alimentaire sain et équilibré et avec une pratique d’exercice physique régulier. Même si vous n’en avez pas l’habitude, l’hydrogène moléculaire va contribuer à l’instaurer puisqu’il procure énergie et endurance au corps. Il aidera également à éliminer le stress et à trouver un nouveau rythme de vie. Il est évident que, quel que soit le complément alimentaire consommé ou l’outil naturel utilisé, pour que les effets soient visibles et durables, il est indispensable de s’orienter vers un mode de vie sain et équilibré.


    Avertissement l’eau hydrogénée

    • Ne doit pas être utilisée pour la cuisson. De toute manière, portée à ébullition, l’hydrogène qui est un gaz s’évapore. Ainsi l’eau bouillie ne contient plus d’hydrogène.

    • Si vous souhaitez la consommer chaude, il faudra la chauffer doucement au bain-marie par exemple.

    Remarque :

    On voit apparaître depuis quelque temps des bains bouillonnants qui diffusent de l’hydrogène moléculaire. Sachez qu’il faut vraisemblablement 7 minutes en moyenne pour que l’eau hydrogénée pénètre dans l’organisme par la peau.

     

     

    Caractéristiques d'Ydrogen20

    Voltage : DC – 5V 1A

    420 ml

    20-60° C température de l’eau

    Utiliser une eau filtrée

    Concentration en H2 : 0,6 à 1 ppm

    Matériaux : Verre en borosilicate, Titane platine inox 304 

    Temps de charge de la batterie : 2,5 à 3 h

    Temps pour fabriquer l’Hydrogène : 3 min

    Potentiel réducteur : (ORP) 0 -500 MV

    Capacité de la batterie : 3,7V/1000mAH

    Mode semi-automatique


    Ydrogen20, quel entretien au quotidien ? 

    La qualité de l'eau doit répondre aux "normes sanitaires de l'eau potable". L'eau idéale pour la bouteille est l’eau minérale. Ne pas remplir de thé, de jus de fruits, de boissons ou toute autre solution chimique, afin de ne pas endommager l'électrolyseur. 


    La température d’utilisation doit être contrôlée en dessous de 60°C, vous pouvez utiliser de l'eau chaude à 80-95°C pour le rinçage et la désinfection. 


    Pour éviter une électrocution à cause de l’eau, nettoyez la base avec un chiffon sec. 


    Le couvercle peut être dévisser pour être retirer. Laver à l’eau chaude et/ou quelques gouttes de vinaigre blanc. 

    Après une certaine période de temps, il se peut que la bouteille présente des petits dépôts de calcaire sur les parois. Il est recommandé de chauffer de l’eau à 40°C avec un peu de vinaigre blanc et de faire tremper la solution dans la bouteille pendant 10 minutes. Rincer ensuite à l’eau plusieurs fois. 


    Ceci est un aperçu des produits récemment consultés par l'utilisateur.
    Une fois que l'utilisateur a vu au moins un produit, ce fragment sera visible.

    Articles vus récemment